The Origin of the Exiled Rogue – Virtual Book Launch 23.9.2020

Super excited to invite you all for the Virtual Book Launch of The Origin of the Exiled Rogue on Wednesday 23rd September 2020!

Trailer release is at 9am UAE, 10.30am India and 3pm AEST time.

Instalive virtual launch is at 1pm UAE, 2.30pm India and 7pm AEST time.

Look forward to interacting with all of you!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s